Previous Page

Atlantic Hotel & Spa

601 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

Phone:
1-(954)-567-8020

Website:
www.atlantichotelandspa.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Beach Boot Camp at The Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Class/Workshop, For the Family, Health & Wellness/Nutrition

The Atlantic Hotel & Spa, Fort Lauderdaleís boutique luxury property recently launched Beach Boot Camp classes available on Wednesday and Friday mornings at 8 a.m. Both guests of the hotel and locals can take part in the class and prepare to sweat on the beach through a class of strength training, cardio, flexibility and core exercises all while getting a sun kissed glow. The 45-minute class is taught by Spa Atlanticís Spa Membership Director, Kris Purvis and is great for all levels (must be 16 to attend). Classes are free to hotel guests and $15 for locals and non-hotel guests. For more information the public can call 954.567.8085.

Information:

• Wed 11/22/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Fri 11/24/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Wed 11/29/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Fri 12/1/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Wed 12/6/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Fri 12/8/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Wed 12/13/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Fri 12/15/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Wed 12/20/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Fri 12/22/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Wed 12/27/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
• Fri 12/29/17 at 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events