Previous Page

Joe Celestin Community Center

1525 NW 135 St., North Miami, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Afterschool Care and Tutoring Program

Education

Register your child for the weekly Afterschool Care and Homework Assistance Program, featuring enrichment activities such as chess, health and fitness and nature exploration. Fun days available on Teacher Planning Days for a minimal fee. Residents: $20 per week, Non- Residents: $25 per week. Transportation available from school to park site for additional $5 per week. Register at North Miami Parks and Recreation Office, 12300 NE 8 Avenue. For more information, please call 305-895-9840.

Information:

• Mon 2/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 2/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 2/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM

4th Annual Evening of Honors Dinner

Benefit/Fundraiser

The City of North Miami Celebrates the 4th Annual Evening of Honors Dinner on February 22. This once of a year event is cultivated to honor “Community Builders.” South Florida’s brightest and dedicated community leaders from the area of sports, education, civic engagement, entertainment, arts and culture will be honored at the Joe Celestine Center. Doors open at 7:30 p.m.

Information:

• Fri 2/22/19 at 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Afterschool Care and Tutoring Program

Education

Register your child for the weekly Afterschool Care and Homework Assistance Program, featuring enrichment activities such as chess, health and fitness and nature exploration. Fun days available on Teacher Planning Days for a minimal fee. Residents: $20 per week, Non- Residents: $25 per week. Transportation available from school to park site for additional $5 per week. Register at North Miami Parks and Recreation Office, 12300 NE 8 Avenue. For more information, please call 305-895-9840.

Information:

• Mon 2/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 2/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 2/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 2/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 3/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 3/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 3/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 3/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 3/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 3/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 3/13/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 3/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 3/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 3/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 3/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 3/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 3/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 3/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM