Previous Page

City of North Miami Parks and Recreation Department

12300 NE 8 Ave., North Miami, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

City of North Miami Afterschool Care and Tutoring Program

Children

Monday - Friday, 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Program begins Monday, August 20 and runs throughout school year. Joe Celestin Center, 1525 NW 135 St. Griffing Community Center, 12220 Griffing Blvd. Register your child for the weekly Afterschool Care and Homework Assistance Program, featuring enrichment activities such as chess, health and fitness and nature exploration. Fun Days available on Teacher Planning Days for a minimal fee. Residents: $20 per week, Non- Residents: $25 per week. Transportation available from select schools to parks site for additional $5 per week. Register at North Miami Parks and Recreation Office, 12300 NE 8 Ave. For more information, please call 305-895-9840.

Information:

• Mon 10/22/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 10/23/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 10/24/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Halloween Haunted Trails and Kids Fun Zone

Community Event

Friday, October 26th, 7 – 11 p.m. Kids Sneak Peak: 5 – 7 p.m. Enchanted Forest Elaine Gordon Park, 1725 NE 135 St. Gate Entry Fee - $5, Ages 3 and under free. Pre-sale tickets on sale now. Family pack: Buy 4 get 1 free. (5 tickets for $20) - Pre-sale only. Enjoy our popular haunted trails, hay ride and kid’s fun zone with music, ghoulish entertainment and fall festivities. The family pack will be available for sale before the event at: • North Miami Parks and Recreation Department Office, 12300 NE 8 Ave. • Joe Celestin Center, 1525 NW 135 St. Volunteers and vendors are welcome! For more information, contact the Parks and Recreation Office at 305-895-9840. In addition, the Park will be closed Monday, October 22 through Friday, November 2nd.

Information:

• Fri 10/26/18 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

City of North Miami Afterschool Care and Tutoring Program

Children

Monday - Friday, 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Program begins Monday, August 20 and runs throughout school year. Joe Celestin Center, 1525 NW 135 St. Griffing Community Center, 12220 Griffing Blvd. Register your child for the weekly Afterschool Care and Homework Assistance Program, featuring enrichment activities such as chess, health and fitness and nature exploration. Fun Days available on Teacher Planning Days for a minimal fee. Residents: $20 per week, Non- Residents: $25 per week. Transportation available from select schools to parks site for additional $5 per week. Register at North Miami Parks and Recreation Office, 12300 NE 8 Ave. For more information, please call 305-895-9840.

Information:

• Mon 10/29/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 10/30/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 10/31/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 11/5/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 11/6/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 11/7/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 11/12/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 11/13/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 11/14/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 11/19/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 11/20/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 11/26/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 1/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 1/2/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/3/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 1/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 1/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 1/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 1/9/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 1/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 1/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 1/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 1/16/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/17/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 1/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 1/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 1/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 1/23/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/24/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 1/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 1/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 1/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 1/30/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 2/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 2/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 2/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 2/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 2/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 2/13/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 2/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 2/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 2/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 2/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 2/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 2/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 2/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 2/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 3/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 3/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 3/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 3/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 3/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 3/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 3/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 3/13/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 3/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 3/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 3/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 3/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 3/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 3/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 3/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 3/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 4/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/2/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 4/3/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 4/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/9/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 4/10/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 4/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 4/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/16/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 4/17/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 4/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 4/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/23/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 4/24/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 4/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 4/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/30/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/2/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/3/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 5/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/9/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/10/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 5/13/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/16/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/17/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 5/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/23/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/24/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 5/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/31/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 6/3/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 6/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM