Previous Page

Sacred Space

105 NE 24th St., Miami, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Kundalini Yoga Express

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi

Start your day with balance. Join us for the Kundalini Yoga Express class at The Sacred Space Miami from 7:15 am to 8:15 am Monday through Friday. What a better way to start your day than with kriya sets and meditation. “There are a lot of things we need: One of these needs is that for the mind to work for you for the whole day, it must be fresh and clear; it must be made livable. That is why it is a requirement to rise early in the morning when nobody can disturb you, when you can be yourself.” - Yogi Bhajan Join us in our cozy, serene environment where our Kundalini Yoga classes use movement, breath, sound(mantra) and meditation to help you to relieve your stress, increase your vitality, balance your mind and uplift your spirit. You get a great workout that will increase your flexibility and stamina while also enhancing your concentration and self-awareness. In just one hour session people of all ages, sizes, and levels of fitness have felt positive changes which can include substantial benefits to any and all challenges of the human condition, body, mind and spirit. Kundalini Yoga is something everybody can do.

Information:

• Mon 9/25/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 9/26/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 9/27/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 9/28/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 9/29/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 10/2/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 10/3/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 10/4/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 10/5/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 10/6/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 10/9/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 10/10/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 10/11/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 10/12/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 10/13/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 10/16/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 10/17/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 10/18/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 10/19/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 10/20/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 10/23/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 10/24/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 10/25/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 10/26/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 10/27/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 10/30/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 10/31/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 11/1/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 11/2/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 11/3/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 11/6/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 11/7/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 11/8/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 11/9/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 11/10/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 11/13/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 11/14/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 11/15/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 11/16/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 11/17/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 11/20/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 11/21/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 11/22/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 11/23/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 11/24/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 11/27/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 11/28/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 11/29/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 11/30/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 12/1/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 12/4/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 12/5/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 12/6/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 12/7/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 12/8/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 12/11/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 12/12/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 12/13/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 12/14/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 12/15/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 12/18/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 12/19/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 12/20/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 12/21/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 12/22/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Mon 12/25/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Tue 12/26/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Wed 12/27/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Thu 12/28/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
• Fri 12/29/17 at 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM

Other Upcoming Events

2nd Annual Modern OM Mindfulness Festival

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Fair/Festival, Class/Workshop

Modern OM & The Sacred Space Miami are again producing a spectacular day of diverse experiences that inspire and empower you to fully access the present moment. You will cultivate mindful living in a high-vibe environment, while connecting with a community of like-minded doers in Miami. Our highly-curated program is led by some of the most sought-after teachers in the world of Mindfulness; and includes 30+ activities and workshops across Meditation, Music, Art, Fitness, Food & Technology. We've released 200 Early Bird Tickets for purchase for $99. After they sell out, our 2nd Release tickets will be $125, after which General Release will be $149. We expect to sell out, so purchase your tickets now!

Information:

• Sat 10/14/17 at - 9:00 AM