Previous Page

Tierra Santa Healing House at Faena Hotel Miami Beach

3201 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Hatha Yoga and Meditation with Agustina Caminos

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Challenge the body and balance the mind with Hatha Yoga and Meditation at Tierra Santa Healing House. Led by Agustina Caminos, Spa Director at Tierra Santa, these intimate 90-minute classes are held Sunday through Thursday at 10:00 am. Priced at $25 per guest, per class. Class packages priced at $200 per guest for 10 classes and $300 per guest for one (1) month of unlimited classes. Class times may vary between 1 hour, 15 min and 1 hour, 30 min. Private sessions also available. Space is limited and pre-registration encouraged. Drop-ins and non-hotel guests welcomed. For registration & more information, email spamiami@faena.com or call +1 786 655 5570.

Information:

• Thu 2/22/18 at
• Sun 2/25/18 at
• Mon 2/26/18 at
• Tue 2/27/18 at
• Wed 2/28/18 at
• Thu 3/1/18 at
• Sun 3/4/18 at
• Mon 3/5/18 at
• Tue 3/6/18 at
• Wed 3/7/18 at
• Thu 3/8/18 at
• Sun 3/11/18 at
• Mon 3/12/18 at
• Tue 3/13/18 at
• Wed 3/14/18 at
• Thu 3/15/18 at
• Sun 3/18/18 at
• Mon 3/19/18 at
• Tue 3/20/18 at
• Wed 3/21/18 at
• Thu 3/22/18 at
• Sun 3/25/18 at
• Mon 3/26/18 at
• Tue 3/27/18 at
• Wed 3/28/18 at
• Thu 3/29/18 at
• Sun 4/1/18 at
• Mon 4/2/18 at
• Tue 4/3/18 at
• Wed 4/4/18 at
• Thu 4/5/18 at
• Sun 4/8/18 at
• Mon 4/9/18 at
• Tue 4/10/18 at
• Wed 4/11/18 at
• Thu 4/12/18 at
• Sun 4/15/18 at
• Mon 4/16/18 at
• Tue 4/17/18 at
• Wed 4/18/18 at
• Thu 4/19/18 at
• Sun 4/22/18 at
• Mon 4/23/18 at
• Tue 4/24/18 at
• Wed 4/25/18 at
• Thu 4/26/18 at
• Sun 4/29/18 at
• Mon 4/30/18 at
• Tue 5/1/18 at
• Wed 5/2/18 at
• Thu 5/3/18 at
• Sun 5/6/18 at
• Mon 5/7/18 at
• Tue 5/8/18 at
• Wed 5/9/18 at
• Thu 5/10/18 at
• Sun 5/13/18 at
• Mon 5/14/18 at
• Tue 5/15/18 at
• Wed 5/16/18 at
• Thu 5/17/18 at
• Sun 5/20/18 at
• Mon 5/21/18 at
• Tue 5/22/18 at
• Wed 5/23/18 at
• Thu 5/24/18 at
• Sun 5/27/18 at
• Mon 5/28/18 at
• Tue 5/29/18 at
• Wed 5/30/18 at
• Thu 5/31/18 at
• Sun 6/3/18 at
• Mon 6/4/18 at
• Tue 6/5/18 at
• Wed 6/6/18 at
• Thu 6/7/18 at
• Sun 6/10/18 at
• Mon 6/11/18 at
• Tue 6/12/18 at
• Wed 6/13/18 at
• Thu 6/14/18 at
• Sun 6/17/18 at
• Mon 6/18/18 at
• Tue 6/19/18 at
• Wed 6/20/18 at
• Thu 6/21/18 at
• Sun 6/24/18 at
• Mon 6/25/18 at
• Tue 6/26/18 at
• Wed 6/27/18 at
• Thu 6/28/18 at
• Sun 7/1/18 at
• Mon 7/2/18 at
• Tue 7/3/18 at
• Wed 7/4/18 at
• Thu 7/5/18 at
• Sun 7/8/18 at
• Mon 7/9/18 at
• Tue 7/10/18 at
• Wed 7/11/18 at
• Thu 7/12/18 at
• Sun 7/15/18 at
• Mon 7/16/18 at
• Tue 7/17/18 at
• Wed 7/18/18 at
• Thu 7/19/18 at
• Sun 7/22/18 at
• Mon 7/23/18 at
• Tue 7/24/18 at
• Wed 7/25/18 at
• Thu 7/26/18 at
• Sun 7/29/18 at

Other Upcoming Events

Heart Health Awareness with Dr. Juan Rivera

Talks/Lectures, Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Join us on Friday, February 23rd for a candid discussion on cardiovascular health with board certified Internist and Cardiologist Dr. Juan Rivera. A Tierra Santa Wellness Collaborator and frequent guest on “Good Morning America,” Dr. Rivera will target frequently asked questions about heart attacks and cardiovascular diseases, including tips for early detection and prevention, treatment options, statistics, risks and surgical options. Complimentary and open to the public. For registration & more information, email spamiami@faena.com or call +1 786 655 5570

Information:

• Fri 2/23/18 at

Ashtanga Yoga with Miami Life Center

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Discover the ancient art of Ashtanga Yoga at Tierra Santa Healing House. Led by the renowned Miami Life Center, these intimate 60-minute classes are held every Friday and Saturday at 10:00 am. Priced at $25 per guest, per class. Class packages priced at $200 per guest for 10 classes and $300 per guest for one (1) month of unlimited classes. Space is limited and pre-registration encouraged. Drop-ins and non-hotel guests welcomed. For registration & more information, email spamiami@faena.com or call +1 786 655 5570.

Information:

• Fri 2/23/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 2/24/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 3/2/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 3/16/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 3/17/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 3/23/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 3/24/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 3/30/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 3/31/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 4/6/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 4/7/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 4/13/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 4/14/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 4/20/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 4/21/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 4/27/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 4/28/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 5/4/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 5/5/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 5/11/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 5/12/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 5/18/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 5/19/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 5/25/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 5/26/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 6/1/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 6/2/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 6/8/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 6/9/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 6/15/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 6/16/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 6/22/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 6/23/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 6/29/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 6/30/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 7/6/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 7/7/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 7/13/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 7/14/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 7/20/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Fri 7/27/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 7/28/18 at - 10:00 AM