Previous Page

Cantina la Veinte

495 Brickell Ave., Miami, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Wednesday Ladies Night

Social Event, Food/Tasting, Club Music

Providing relief from a busy week is Cantina’s Wednesday Ladies Night. From 5 PM to 10 PM, a local DJ plays beats as ladies mix, mingle and savor complimentary craft margaritas. Essential to Cantina’s gastronomic experience is the restaurant’s bar and cocktail program which features an expansive selection of margaritas both classic and innovative as well as handcrafted cocktails. Made with fresh, natural ingredients and vibrant bold flavors, guest favorites include the Mariachi Loco ($16) – Avíon Silver Tequila, 1800 Coconut Tequila, cucumber, pineapple and agave; Mezclarita ($16) – Montelobos Mezcal, passion fruit puree, agave nectar and egg white; and the Key Lime Martini ($17) – Ketel One Vodka, Liquor 43, lime juice, agave, nectar and cream. Unique libations include two luxurious margaritas made with premium, top-shelf tequilas: Millionaire ($75) – Don Julio 1942, Grand Marnier, fresh lime juice and agave and the Billionaire ($150) – Don Julio Real, Grand Marnier 1880, fresh lime juice and agave.

Information:

• Wed 9/27/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 10/4/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 10/11/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 10/18/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 10/25/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 11/1/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 11/8/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 11/15/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 11/22/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 11/29/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 12/6/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 12/13/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 12/20/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 12/27/17 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/3/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/10/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/17/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/24/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/31/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 2/7/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 2/14/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 2/21/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 2/28/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 3/14/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 3/21/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 3/28/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 4/4/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 4/11/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 4/18/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 4/25/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events