Previous Page

Fine Arts Theater

3501 SW Davie Rd., Davie, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production “A Bright Room Called Day” by Tony Kushner – A Visual and Performing Arts Event

Comedy/Drama, Drama, Play

Fine Arts Theater: Tickets $10 General Admission; $5 Seniors/Faculty/Children. Sundays at 2:00 pm. Visit http://www.baileyhall.org/ for more information.

Information:

• Thu 3/21/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 3/22/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/24/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/30/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/31/19 at - 8:00 PM

Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production Dramatic Moments – Student Talent Showcase – A Visual and Performing Arts Event

Comedy, Comedy/Drama, Dance Play, Drama, Experimental/Perf. Art, Play, Solo Performance, Variety Show

Fine Arts Theater, Tickets $10 General Admission; $5 Seniors/Faculty/Children. Sundays at 2:00 pm. Visit http://www.baileyhall.org/ for more information.

Information:

• Fri 4/26/19 - Sun 4/28/19 at - 8:00 PM