Previous Page

Miami Shores Baptist Church

370 Grand Concourse, Miami Shores, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Miami Shores Baptist Church

Religious

Sunday worship at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday night study at 6:30 p.m.

Information:

• Wed 9/27/17 at
• Sun 10/1/17 at
• Wed 10/4/17 at
• Sun 10/8/17 at
• Wed 10/11/17 at
• Sun 10/15/17 at
• Wed 10/18/17 at
• Sun 10/22/17 at
• Wed 10/25/17 at
• Sun 10/29/17 at
• Wed 11/1/17 at
• Sun 11/5/17 at
• Wed 11/8/17 at
• Sun 11/12/17 at
• Wed 11/15/17 at
• Sun 11/19/17 at
• Wed 11/22/17 at
• Sun 11/26/17 at
• Wed 11/29/17 at
• Sun 12/3/17 at
• Wed 12/6/17 at
• Sun 12/10/17 at
• Wed 12/13/17 at
• Sun 12/17/17 at
• Wed 12/20/17 at
• Sun 12/24/17 at
• Wed 12/27/17 at
• Sun 12/31/17 at

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events