Previous Page

The Living Room

3201 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Local Culture Mondays at The Living Room

World Dance, Urban/Hip Hop, Experimental

The Living Room is heating up Miamiís music scene with Local Culture Mondays, a weekly event showcasing original music from the cityís up-and-coming artists. Sip on innovative craft cocktails from the mind of Head Mixologist Marko Tomovic as you listen to our curated group of Miami-based musical acts spanning all musical genres from electro-pop and indie rock to Cuban American Latin fusion. Happening every Monday evening, Local Culture Mondays is a platform on which local artists can perform their raw material to the Faena community who appreciate the arts in all of its forms. Reservations at The Living Room are encouraged. For bookings and more information, email livingroom@faena.com or call +1 786 655 5560.

Information:

• Mon 4/23/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 4/30/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 5/7/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 5/14/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 5/21/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 5/28/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 6/4/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 6/11/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 6/18/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 6/25/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 7/2/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 7/9/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 7/16/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 7/23/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 7/30/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 8/6/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 8/13/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 8/20/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 8/27/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 9/3/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 9/10/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 9/17/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 9/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 10/1/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Mon 10/8/18 at - 8:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events