Previous Page

Espanola Way

Espanola Way, Miami Beach, FL

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Free Yoga at Espanola Way

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi

Free Yoga every Saturday 9:30am on Espanola Way by Synergy Yoga Teachers. Class is open for all levels . Mat rentals at Paseo Colon Hotel for only $2. Just show up and enjoy the class. More info: 305-538-7073, www.synergyyoga.org

Information:

• Sat 7/21/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 1/5/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 1/12/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 1/19/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 1/26/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 2/2/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 2/9/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 2/16/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 2/23/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 3/2/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 3/9/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 3/16/19 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM