Previous Page

The Bodyshop

318 NW 23rd St., Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(786)-740-6392

Website:
www.thebodyshopx.com/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Grand Opening | The Bodyshop Experience

General

The Bodyshop Experience will be celebrating its Grand Opening on Thursday, June 21st starting at 10 pm. Complete with a red carpet entry, flowing drinks and a performance that will keep you wanting more, The Bodyshop Experience will be Miami's number one destination for losing all inhibitions and experiencing what Miami's vibrant art-scene has to offer.

Information:

• Sat 7/21/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 9/6/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 9/13/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM