Previous Page

Aventura Mall

19501 Biscayne Blvd., Aventura, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-935-1110

Website:
www.aventuramall.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Fitness Walk

Walking

Reduce stress and enhance your mind, body and spirit through One Life, a new wellness program at Aventura Mall. With a unique, holistic approach to the community’s well-being, One Life includes ongoing sessions led by local and nationally renowned experts. The inspirational and rejuvenating sessions include yoga and Pilates classes, eccentrics, nutritional seminars, light cardio workouts, and much more. The program will benefit the whole family, providing children and parents with the tools to lead a healthy and balanced lifestyle. All are complimentary and open to the public. Be sure to check our happenings page for session dates and events.

Information:

• Fri 11/24/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Mon 11/27/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Wed 11/29/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Fri 12/1/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Mon 12/4/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Wed 12/6/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Fri 12/8/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Mon 12/11/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Wed 12/13/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Fri 12/15/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Mon 12/18/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Wed 12/20/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
• Fri 12/22/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events