Previous Page

Roger Dean Stadium

4751 Main St., Jupiter, FL

Phone:
1-(561)-775-1818

Website:
www.rogerdeanstadium.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Palm Beach Cardinals at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 7/19/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 7/20/19 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Mon 8/5/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 8/6/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at - 6:30 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Florida Fire Frogs at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Wed 7/17/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at - 6:30 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Fri 7/19/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 7/20/19 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at - 1:00 PM

St. Lucie Mets at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 7/22/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 7/23/19 at - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at - 6:30 PM

Dunedin Blue Jays at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 7/25/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at - 1:00 PM

Daytona Tortugas at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 7/30/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at - 6:30 PM

Florida Fire Frogs at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/2/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/3/19 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/4/19 at - 1:00 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Mon 8/5/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 8/6/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at - 6:30 PM

Clearwater Threshers at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 8/8/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/10/19 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/11/19 at - 1:00 PM

Lakeland Flying Tigers at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 8/12/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 8/13/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/14/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at - 6:30 PM

Fort Myers Miracle at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/16/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/17/19 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/18/19 at - 1:00 PM

Bradenton Marauders at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 8/20/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/21/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 8/22/19 at - 6:30 PM

Fort Myers Miracle at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/23/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/25/19 at - 1:00 PM

Tampa Tarpons at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 8/26/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 8/27/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at - 6:30 PM

Florida Fire Frogs at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/30/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/31/19 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at - 10:30 AM