Previous Page

Roger Dean Stadium

4751 Main St., Jupiter, FL

Phone:
1-(561)-775-1818

Website:
www.rogerdeanstadium.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Mon 4/23/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 4/24/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 4/25/18 at - 6:30 PM

St. Lucie Mets at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 5/4/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 5/5/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 5/6/18 at - 1:00 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Mon 5/7/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 5/8/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 at - 6:30 PM

Clearwater Threshers at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 5/24/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 5/26/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 5/27/18 at - 1:00 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Fri 6/1/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 6/3/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/1/18 at - 1:00 PM

St. Lucie Mets at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 7/19/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 5:30 PM