Previous Page

Peacock Park

2820 McFarlane Rd., Coconut Grove, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-442-0375

Website:
www.miamigov.com/cms/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Free Community Yoga Peacock Park

Class/Workshop, Community Event, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Relax your mind and stretch your stresses away after a long day. Join us for free weekly yoga in a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere. Classes are Vinyasa-based and feature a flowing energetic style, including breath-work, meditation and relaxation. Instructed by Dharma Studio professionals and sponsored by Arbor, Coconut Grove’s newest Boutique Luxury Residences, classes are offered on the following times and locations: Peacock Park: Tuesday & Thursdays 6 pm – 7 pm. Classes are subject to cancellation due to rain. Make sure to stay up to date by checking out Dharma’s Facebook page @DharmaAtPeacockPark or more information, please call the Coconut Grove BID office at 305-461-5506.

Information:

• Tue 7/24/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 8/14/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 8/21/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 8/28/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 9/4/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events