Previous Page

University of Miami Watsco Center

1245 Dauer Dr., Coral Gables, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-284-8244

Website:
watscocenter.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Men's Basketball: Florida State at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Sun 1/27/19 at - 6:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Boston College at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Sun 1/27/19 at - 1:00 PM

Men's Basketball: Virginia Tech at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Wed 1/30/19 at - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Virginia at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Sun 2/3/19 at - 1:00 PM

Men's Basketball: Notre Dame at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Wed 2/6/19 at - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Notre Dame at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Thu 2/7/19 at - 7:00 PM

Ring of Honor Wrestling

Wrestling

Ring of Honor brings its internationally acclaimed brand of in-ring combat.

Information:

• Sun 2/10/19 at - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball: Clemson at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Wed 2/13/19 at - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball: Georgia Tech at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 2/23/19 at - 2:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Florida State at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Sun 2/24/19 at - 12:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Georgia Tech at Miami

Basketball

Information:

• Thu 2/28/19 at - 7:00 PM