Previous Page

Germain Arena

11000 Everblades Pkwy., Estero, FL

Phone:
1-(239)-948-7825

Website:
www.germainarena.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Norfolk Admirals at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 10/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at - 7:00 PM

Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Wed 10/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 7:00 PM

Peace River Cheerleading

Cheerleading

Information:

• Sun 10/28/18 at - 7:30 AM

Jake Owen

Country

Florida-born country singer-songwriter Jake Owen moved to Nashville in 2006 and has since carved out a career that includes several albums and the number one hit, 'Barefoot Blue Jean Night.'

Information:

• Thu 11/1/18 at - 7:00 PM

Miguel

R&B/Soul,Rap/Hip Hop

Miguel (Miguel Jontel) is a new R&B artist and songwriter signed to Jive.

Information:

• Fri 11/2/18 at - 8:00 PM

Jacksonville Icemen at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 11/9/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at - 7:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Friends

Country

The "Redheaded Stranger," Willie Nelson, is a country music and songwriting legend who has penned songs like "Crazy," "On the Road Again," "Hello Walls," "To All the Girls I've Loved Before" and many more. His career has spanned six decades, included more than 200 albums and been marked by his work as a songwriter, author, poet, activist, actor and iconic rebel.

Information:

• Mon 11/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Mon 11/12/18 at - 7:30 PM

2018 Gulf Coast Showcase

Basketball

Information:

• Mon 11/19/18 at
• Mon 11/19/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Mon 11/19/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/20/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Tue 11/20/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 11/21/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/23/18 at - 5:00 PM

2018 Gulf Coast Showcase: Women's Tournament

Basketball

Information:

• Fri 11/23/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/23/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Sat 11/24/18 at - 5:00 PM

2018 Gulf Coast Showcase

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 11/24/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Sat 11/24/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/25/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Sun 11/25/18 at - 5:00 PM

2018 Gulf Coast Showcase: Women's Tournament

Basketball

Information:

• Sun 11/25/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Sun 11/25/18 at - 5:00 PM

South Carolina Stingrays at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Wed 11/28/18 at - 7:30 PM

Old Dominion

Rock,Country

Vocalists/guitarists Matt Ramsey and Trevor Rosen, guitarist Devn Malone, bassist Geoff Sprung, keyboardist John Henry Trinko and drummer Whit Sellers are Old Dominion, a country rock band from Nashville.

Information:

• Thu 11/29/18 at - 7:30 PM

South Carolina Stingrays at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 11/30/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at - 7:00 PM

Jacksonville Icemen at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Wed 12/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at - 7:00 PM

Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 12/7/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Basketball,For the Family

The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audiences with their practical jokes and slapstick humor.

Information:

• Sun 12/9/18 at - 4:00 PM

For King & Country's Little Drummer Boy Christmas Concert

Christian Contemporary, Holiday Music

Two-time GRAMMY® Award winners for KING & COUNTRY hit the road with their Christmas tour extravaganza Little Drummer Boy | The Christmas Tour. Soaring melodies, driving rhythms, personal themes, and theatrical instrumentation & performances are the heartbeat of for KING & COUNTRY. Joining the duo on tour is special guest Zach Williams.

Information:

• Thu 12/13/18 at - 7:00 PM

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical

Musical,Holiday

The beloved stop-motion classic "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical" soars off the screen and onto the stage this holiday season. From fleeing the Abominable Snow Monster to saving Christmas, join Rudolph and his friends Clarice, Hermey the Elf, and Yukon Cornelius as their adventures teach us that what makes you different can be what makes you special.

Information:

• Fri 12/21/18 at - 7:00 PM

Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 12/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 7:00 PM

WWE Live

Wrestling,General

World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent known the world over.

Information:

• Sun 1/6/19 at - 7:00 PM

Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Wed 1/9/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 1/11/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 1/12/19 at - 7:00 PM

Jacksonville Icemen at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/25/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Tue 1/29/19 at - 7:30 PM

Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Wed 2/13/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/1/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at - 7:00 PM

Norfolk Admirals at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Wed 3/27/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/30/19 at - 7:00 PM

Jacksonville Icemen at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 4/6/19 at - 7:00 PM