Previous Page

Germain Arena

11000 Everblades Pkwy., Estero, FL

Phone:
1-(239)-948-7825

Website:
www.germainarena.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Disney on Ice: Mickey’s Search Party

Ice Skating,Children

Join Mickey Mouse and his friends at Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party, a brand-new adventure filled with world-class skating, high-flying acrobatics and unexpected stunts.

Information:

• Fri 9/21/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/21/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/22/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Sun 9/23/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 9/23/18 at - 5:00 PM

Norfolk Admirals at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 10/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at - 7:00 PM

Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades

Hockey

Information:

• Wed 10/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 7:00 PM

Jake Owen

Country

Florida-born country singer-songwriter Jake Owen moved to Nashville in 2006 and has since carved out a career that includes several albums and the number one hit, 'Barefoot Blue Jean Night.'

Information:

• Thu 11/1/18 at - 7:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Friends

Country

The "Redheaded Stranger," Willie Nelson, is a country music and songwriting legend who has penned songs like "Crazy," "On the Road Again," "Hello Walls," "To All the Girls I've Loved Before" and many more. His career has spanned six decades, included more than 200 albums and been marked by his work as a songwriter, author, poet, activist, actor and iconic rebel.

Information:

• Mon 11/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Mon 11/12/18 at - 7:30 PM