Previous Page

NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale

One E. Las Olas Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

Phone:
1-(954)-525-5500

Website:
nsuartmuseum.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Brad Zimmerman: My Son the Waiter – A Jewish Tragedy

Solo Performance,Comedy

Comedian Brad Zimmerman weaves an intricate and bittersweet tale of one man's lengthy struggle to make it as an actor in New York.

Information:

• Thu 2/1/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/2/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/3/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 2/4/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/8/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/9/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/10/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 2/11/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/15/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/16/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/17/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 2/18/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/22/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/24/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 2/25/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/4/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/8/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/15/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/16/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/17/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/18/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/22/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/24/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/25/18 at - 2:00 PM