Previous Page

Miami Children's Museum

980 Macarthur Causeway, Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-373-5437

Website:
www.miamichildrensmuseum.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Dino Island

History/Science,For the Family,Tour,Interactive

At Dino Island robotic dinosaurs come to life to create a magical adventure for the entire family. Attend a Cretaceous Reunion in T-Rexís Dinersaurus, play in a giant dinosaur nest with Mamasaurusís babies, and ask questions from a creature who lived even before the time of the dinosaurs! Through guided tours, theater shows, and self-directed play, children will learn about ancestry, adaptation, extinction, evolution, and other unforgettable science! Dino Island was designed and fabricated by the Miami Childrenís Museum.

Information:

• Sat 6/17/17 - Wed 11/22/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 - Sat 12/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 12/24/17 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 12/26/17 - Sat 12/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 12/31/17 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 1/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 1/2/18 - Sun 1/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events