Previous Page

Miami Beach Botanical Garden

2000 Convention Center Dr., Miami Beach, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-673-7256

Website:
www.mbgarden.org/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Earth Day Celebration: Recycle Runway Fashion Show by Alexis Carballosa

Green/Environmental

Earth Day Celebration: Recycle Runway Fashion Show by Alexis Carballosa. A night of fashion featuring a runway show fabricated from recycled products. Meet the organizations and learn what you can do to protect the planet.

Information:

• Thu 4/18/19 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Fantasy Theater Factory presents The Three Mess-keteers

Children's Theatre

Inspired by Alexandre Dumas’ classic novel of camaraderie and loyalty, this educational adaptation teaches environmental respect as it tackles some of our most pressing ecological issues. The Kingdom of Clean is in despair! The Duke of Debris has trashed territory, polluted ponds and fouled forests. The Three Mess-keteers must rescue resources and exact justice. Can they stop the Dirty Duke's deeds and rescue the land?

Information:

• Sun 4/21/19 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Art in the Park with Marie

Children's Arts/Crafts

Bring your children and let their imagination and creativity soar! Watch them make arts and crafts under the palms and explore all kinds of mediums and materials to express their inner Picasso. Art in the Park is on Rain or Shine. Let the kids create while you rejuvenate with yoga $10. Art in the Park is free and open to the public with registration. Suggested donation $15 per family for cost of supplies.

Information:

• Sun 4/21/19 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Om Garden - Vinyasa Yoga Class

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Miami Beach Botanical Garden presents “Om Garden” yoga and meditation classes. Vinyasa yoga class (all levels) 7:30am-8:30am - The sanskrit word Vinyasa can be loosely translated “to place in a special/sacred way.” We focus on the breath throughout the entire class and pay close attention to matching our movements to it. Through the breath we can begin to find presence and balance in order to create space within our body. We will focus on intelligent alignment for each individual’s body, and move through traditional postures while receiving lots of hands on adjustments. Come for the yoga and stay to marvel at nature’s beautiful creations. Class is $10, cash or card is accepted and a few mats are available.

Information:

• Wed 4/24/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 5/1/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Art in the Park with Marie

Children's Arts/Crafts

Bring your children and let their imagination and creativity soar! Watch them make arts and crafts under the palms and explore all kinds of mediums and materials to express their inner Picasso. Art in the Park is on Rain or Shine. Let the kids create while you rejuvenate with yoga $10. Art in the Park is free and open to the public with registration. Suggested donation $15 per family for cost of supplies.

Information:

• Sun 5/5/19 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Om Garden - Vinyasa Yoga Class

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Miami Beach Botanical Garden presents “Om Garden” yoga and meditation classes. Vinyasa yoga class (all levels) 7:30am-8:30am - The sanskrit word Vinyasa can be loosely translated “to place in a special/sacred way.” We focus on the breath throughout the entire class and pay close attention to matching our movements to it. Through the breath we can begin to find presence and balance in order to create space within our body. We will focus on intelligent alignment for each individual’s body, and move through traditional postures while receiving lots of hands on adjustments. Come for the yoga and stay to marvel at nature’s beautiful creations. Class is $10, cash or card is accepted and a few mats are available.

Information:

• Wed 5/8/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 5/15/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Art in the Park with Marie

Children's Arts/Crafts

Bring your children and let their imagination and creativity soar! Watch them make arts and crafts under the palms and explore all kinds of mediums and materials to express their inner Picasso. Art in the Park is on Rain or Shine. Let the kids create while you rejuvenate with yoga $10. Art in the Park is free and open to the public with registration. Suggested donation $15 per family for cost of supplies.

Information:

• Sun 5/19/19 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Om Garden - Vinyasa Yoga Class

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Miami Beach Botanical Garden presents “Om Garden” yoga and meditation classes. Vinyasa yoga class (all levels) 7:30am-8:30am - The sanskrit word Vinyasa can be loosely translated “to place in a special/sacred way.” We focus on the breath throughout the entire class and pay close attention to matching our movements to it. Through the breath we can begin to find presence and balance in order to create space within our body. We will focus on intelligent alignment for each individual’s body, and move through traditional postures while receiving lots of hands on adjustments. Come for the yoga and stay to marvel at nature’s beautiful creations. Class is $10, cash or card is accepted and a few mats are available.

Information:

• Wed 5/22/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 5/29/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 6/5/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 6/12/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 6/19/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 7/10/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 7/17/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 8/14/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 8/21/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 9/11/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 9/18/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 9/25/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 10/2/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 10/9/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 10/16/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 10/23/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 10/30/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 11/6/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
• Wed 11/13/19 at 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM