Previous Page

Biltmore Hotel

1200 Anastasia Ave., Coral Gables, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-445-8066

Website:
biltmorehotel.com/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Biltmore Hotel Tours

Tour

Join docents from Dade Heritage Trust to tour the National Landmark Biltmore Hotel. The one hour, free, guided tours highlight the architecture, history and culture of the beautiful hotel. Meet your guide in the main lobby. No advance registration required.

Information:

• Sun 6/30/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Biltmore Hotel Hosts Its Annual Fireworks Spectacular Fourth of July Event

Food/Tasting, For the Family, Holiday, Antiques

The Biltmore Hotel & The City of Coral Gables invite guests to celebrate Independence Day with a bang at their annual Stars and Stripes Fireworks Spectacular. The free Fourth of July celebration will memorialize the American holiday and guests and members of The Biltmore Hotel can enjoy VIP seating, a hotel access pass, an all-American BBQ as well as an open bar. Guest pricing for the VIP event is $180 for adults and $50 for children (12 and under). Member admissions are $145 for adults and $45 for children (12 and under). VIP tables of 10 are available. The Biltmore Hotelís golf members can experience the evening from the luxurious and unique Private Members Lounge on the 19th hole of the recently renovated golf course. This exceptional venue lends itself to a one-of-a-kind fireworks viewing and an all-you-can-eat buffet with an open bar and outdoor/indoor seating. Pricing for members is $125 for adults and $35 for children (12 and under). During the celebration, the hotelís renowned restaurants will also be serving American favorites including a 3-course chefís menu at Palme Díor for $75 per person, as well as special breakfast, lunch and dinner menus by Chef de Cuisine, Beppe Galazzi, at Fontana. Reservations can be made by calling (305) 913-3244 or emailing july4th@biltmorehotel.com.

Information:

• Thu 7/4/19 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Biltmore Hotel Tours

Tour

Join docents from Dade Heritage Trust to tour the National Landmark Biltmore Hotel. The one hour, free, guided tours highlight the architecture, history and culture of the beautiful hotel. Meet your guide in the main lobby. No advance registration required.

Information:

• Sun 7/7/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 7/14/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 8/4/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 8/11/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 8/18/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 8/25/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/8/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/15/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/22/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/29/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 10/6/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 10/13/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 10/20/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 10/27/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 11/3/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 11/10/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 11/17/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 11/24/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/1/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/8/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/15/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/22/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/29/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM