Previous Page

Biltmore Hotel

1200 Anastasia Ave., Coral Gables, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-445-8066

Website:
biltmorehotel.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Health and Wellness Series in honor of Skin Cancer Awareness Month

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Join us as we welcome Robert S. Kirsner, M.D., PhD Dr. Phillip Frost Department of Dermatology and Cutaneous Surgery, Department of Public Health Sciences University of Miami Miller School of Medicine. Tuesday, May 21, 2019. 7pm | CCA - Tuttle.

Information:

• Tue 5/21/19 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Biltmore Hotel Tours

Tour

Join docents from Dade Heritage Trust to tour the National Landmark Biltmore Hotel. The one hour, free, guided tours highlight the architecture, history and culture of the beautiful hotel. Meet your guide in the main lobby. No advance registration required.

Information:

• Sun 5/26/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 6/2/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 6/9/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 6/16/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 6/23/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 6/30/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 7/7/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 7/14/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 8/4/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 8/11/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 8/18/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 8/25/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/8/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/15/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/22/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 9/29/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 10/6/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 10/13/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 10/20/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 10/27/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 11/3/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 11/10/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 11/17/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 11/24/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/1/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/8/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/15/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/22/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
• Sun 12/29/19 at - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM