Previous Page

Marlins Park

501 Marlins Way, Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(877)-627-5467

Get Directions

Featured Event

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Mon 7/31/17 - Wed 8/2/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Mon 9/4/17 - Wed 9/6/17 at - 7:10 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Chicago Cubs.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Thu 6/22/17 - Fri 6/23/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 6/24/17 at - 4:10 PM
• Sun 6/25/17 at - 1:10 PM

MLB All-Star Game

Baseball

The MLB All-Star Game offers baseball fans a unique experience of watching the most outstanding professional players from different teams play together.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Tue 7/11/17 at

Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Los Angeles Dodgers.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Fri 7/14/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 7/16/17 at - 1:10 PM

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Philadelphia Phillies.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Mon 7/17/17 - Tue 7/18/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/19/17 at - 12:10 PM

Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Cincinnati Reds.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Thu 7/27/17 - Sat 7/29/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 7/30/17 at - 1:10 PM

Guns N' Roses

Metal,Rock

Guns N' Roses formed in 1985 in Los Angeles. Their debut album, "Appetite for Destruction" reached number one on the Billboard 200 a year after its release, with the single "Sweet Child o' Mine" reaching number one on the Billboard Hot 100. Iconic rockers Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan reunited for a series of shows in 2016, and the "Not In This Lifetime Tour" has continued into 2017.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Tue 8/8/17 at - 7:00 PM

Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Colorado Rockies.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Fri 8/11/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 8/13/17 at - 1:10 PM

San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the San Francisco Giants.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Mon 8/14/17 - Tue 8/15/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 8/16/17 at - 1:10 PM

San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the San Diego Padres.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Fri 8/25/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 8/27/17 at - 1:10 PM

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Philadelphia Phillies.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Thu 8/31/17 - Sat 9/2/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 9/3/17 at - 1:10 PM

Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Milwaukee Brewers.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Fri 9/15/17 - Sat 9/16/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 9/17/17 at - 1:10 PM

New York Mets at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the New York Mets.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Mon 9/18/17 - Tue 9/19/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 9/20/17 at - 1:10 PM

Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Atlanta Braves.

Information:
Miami Marlins: 877-627-5467 (MARLINS)
http://miami.marlins.mlb.com/

• Thu 9/28/17 - Sat 9/30/17 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 10/1/17 at - 3:10 PM