Previous Page

Marlins Park

501 Marlins Way, Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(877)-627-5467

Get Directions

Featured Event

Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Atlanta Braves.

Information:

• Mon 7/23/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at - 12:10 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 1:10 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sun 5/27/18 at - 1:10 PM

San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the San Diego Padres.

Information:

• Fri 6/8/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at - 4:10 PM
• Sun 6/10/18 at - 1:10 PM

San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the San Francisco Giants.

Information:

• Mon 6/11/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 6/12/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at - 12:10 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Arizona Diamondbacks.

Information:

• Mon 6/25/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at - 12:10 PM

New York Mets at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the New York Mets.

Information:

• Fri 6/29/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at - 4:10 PM
• Sun 7/1/18 at - 1:10 PM

Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Tampa Bay Rays in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Mon 7/2/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at - 1:10 PM

Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Milwaukee Brewers.

Information:

• Mon 7/9/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at - 7:10 PM

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Philadelphia Phillies.

Information:

• Fri 7/13/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at - 4:10 PM
• Sun 7/15/18 at - 1:10 PM

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Thu 7/26/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 7/29/18 at - 1:10 PM

St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the St. Louis Cardinals.

Information:

• Mon 8/6/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at - 7:10 PM

New York Mets at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the New York Mets.

Information:

• Fri 8/10/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 8/12/18 at - 1:10 PM

New York Yankees at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins take on the visiting Yankees in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Tue 8/21/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 7:10 PM

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Philadelphia Phillies.

Information:

• Mon 9/3/18 at - 1:10 PM
• Tue 9/4/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at - 7:10 PM

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Mon 9/17/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 9/18/18 at - 7:10 PM