Previous Page

Marlins Park

501 Marlins Way, Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(877)-627-5467

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Atlanta Braves.

Information:

• Mon 7/23/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at - 12:10 PM

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Thu 7/26/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at - 7:10 PM

Colombian Heritage Celebration

Baseball

Friday, July 27, vs. Washington Nationals. Colombian Heritage Celebration. You'll receive an exclusive Colombian Heritage t-shirt with purchase of a ticket package. Ticket options include Baseline Reserved in our heritage section or upgraded tickets in our Home Plate Box. A portion of ticket proceeds from each ticket will support local Colombian American organizations in South Florida.

Information:

• Fri 7/27/18 at

A Food & Wine Experience at the Ballpark

Baseball

T๓malo Suave. A food & wine experience at the ballpark. Friday, July 27, 2018 vs. Washington Nationals. Enjoy a selection of Riboli Family Wines and delicious food pairings, for just $30. Select one of the dates below and enjoy: • Legends Level seating. • Flight of Wine.s • 2 Reds - Opaque Darkness, San Simeon Pinot Noir. • 2 Whites - Stella Rosa Moscato d'Asti, San Simeon Sauvignon Blanc. • 1 Sparkling - Stella Rosa Prosecco. • Food pairings courtesy of Levy Restaurants. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase an event ticket.

Information:

• Fri 7/27/18 at

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sat 7/28/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 7/29/18 at - 1:10 PM

St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the St. Louis Cardinals.

Information:

• Mon 8/6/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at - 7:10 PM

New York Mets at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the New York Mets.

Information:

• Fri 8/10/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at - 7:10 PM

Dominican Heritage Night

Baseball

Saturday, August 11 vs. New York Mets. Dominican Heritage Night. Purchase a bundled ticket package and you'll receive an exclusive Dominican heritage jersey. Ticket options include Baseline Reserved in our heritage section or upgrade tickets in our Home Plate Box. A portion of the proceeds from each ticket will support the Dominican American National Foundation.

Information:

• Sat 8/11/18 at

New York Mets at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the New York Mets.

Information:

• Sun 8/12/18 at - 1:10 PM

New York Yankees at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins take on the visiting Yankees in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Tue 8/21/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 7:10 PM

Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Atlanta Braves.

Information:

• Thu 8/23/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 7:10 PM

A Food & Wine Experience at the Ballpark

Baseball

T๓malo Suave. A food & wine experience at the ballpark. Friday, August 24, 2018 vs. Atlanta Braves. Enjoy a selection of Riboli Family Wines and delicious food pairings, for just $30. Select one of the dates below and enjoy: • Legends Level seating. • Flight of Wines. • 2 Reds - Opaque Darkness, San Simeon Pinot Noir. • 2 Whites - Stella Rosa Moscato d'Asti, San Simeon Sauvignon Blanc. • 1 Sparkling - Stella Rosa Prosecco. • Food pairings courtesy of Levy Restaurants. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase an event ticket.

Information:

• Fri 8/24/18 at

Star Trek Night

Baseball

Saturday, August 25, vs. Atlanta Braves. Live Long and Prosper. Join us at Marlins Park as we celebrate Star Trek Night. Your ticket package includes a ticket to watch the Marlins take on the Braves, and a collector's edition Marlins Star Trek Starfleet Command Badge hat. Fans are encouraged to come dressed as their favorite Star Trek characters.

Information:

• Sat 8/25/18 at

Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Atlanta Braves.

Information:

• Sat 8/25/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 1:10 PM

Toronto Blue Jays at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Toronto Blue Jays.

Information:

• Fri 8/31/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at - 1:10 PM

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Philadelphia Phillies.

Information:

• Mon 9/3/18 at - 1:10 PM
• Tue 9/4/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at - 7:10 PM

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Mon 9/17/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 9/18/18 at - 7:10 PM

Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins

Baseball

The Miami Marlins will take on the Cincinnati Reds.

Information:

• Thu 9/20/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 9/23/18 at - 1:10 PM

Archdiocese of Miami Presents 2018 Diamond Anniversary Gala

Religious, Benefit/Fundraiser

In celebration of its 60th anniversary, the Archdiocese of Miami will celebrate its 2018 Diamond Anniversary Gala on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at Marlins Park. Presented by BelGioioso Cheese, Inc., the White Gala to Honor the White Collar will raise much-needed funds for the clergy serving the Church and Catholic community in South Florida. This formal event (black & white attire suggested), featuring live entertainment by disco queen Gloria Gaynor, dinner and dancing, will support the spiritual and educational needs of seminarians in South Florida. Celebrating its 60th anniversary in 2018, the Archdiocese of Miami is home to more than 1.3 million Catholics in Miami-Dade, Broward and Monroe Counties. Mass is celebrated in a dozen languages. The Archdiocese has 109 parishes and missions, including the National Shrine of Our Lady of Charity; and 61 schools, including 12 high schools and one virtual school. The archdiocese is led by Archbishop Thomas Wenski. For more information on the 2018 Diamond Anniversary Gala, visit http://www.adomdevelopment.org/diamondgala/.

Information:

• Sat 10/20/18 at - 7:00 PM