Previous Page

Marlins Park

501 Marlins Way, Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(877)-627-5467

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Sunday Funday at Marlins Park

Baseball

Each and every Sunday home game will feature family-oriented activities pre- and postgame because nothing beats a memorable day out with the family. Sunday Funday begins with activities in the Home Plate Atrium near Section 15 on the Promenade Level. Following the game, kids ages 14 and under can then take the field for the UHealth Diamond Dash to run the bases. In addition, the first 5,000 kids ages 14 and under will receive Marlins swag prior to every Sunday home game that will dress them from head to toe in new team gear over the course of the season.

Information:

• Sun 5/26/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 6/2/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 6/9/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 6/16/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 6/23/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 6/30/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/7/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/14/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/4/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/11/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/18/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/25/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 9/8/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 9/15/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 9/22/19 at 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM